My entry for the 🌸 FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST BY FLAMINGIRL 🌸 - Day 1

in #flowerpower5 years ago

This particular flower tree is in one of my favorite park in Bangkok , i look forward to seeing it back every spring it is so pretty with it pinkish colors and streaks of white it has a beautiful silky texture i have been told it's a breed from the Hibiscus Flower family i am sure it's been interbred with some other Hibiscus flowers with a awesome result. They say in North America a Hibiscus flower is regarded as a perfect wife or woman and in China giving a Hibiscus flower to a women is signifying there beauty.


xpkzw60bxi.jpg

o0s3mikf8p.png

Category : #flowerpower hosted by @flamingirl

Camera : Sony TX10

x1ezmfj9xx.png

2vdbaldy6i.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

It is a beautiful flower, it looks a lot like one that here in Venezuela we call Cayena

It is a gorgeous flower first time i have seen it a very amazing flower i will google that name thanks for that info :)

You're nothing friend. I wish you a wonderful day😊💜

Your welcome have a great day :)

Thanks friend

That is such a beautiful flower lovely warm colors

I thought so to the only place i have seen it is in Bangkok :)

I remember seeing it there and I to do not thinkI have seen it anywhere else in my travels

Yeah same i have never seen it anywhere else :)

This is very beautiful flower. :-)
I am looking forward to seeing your next entries.

Thank you my friend i am so happy flower are back on steemit and yours is so beautiful also :)

Yes, it is great to have flower contest again isn't it?

Most definitely my friend let the beauty begin :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93