My entry for the 🌸 FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST BY FLAMINGIRL 🌸 DAY 05

in #flowerpower5 years ago

Good morning lovely friends,
I am here again just because of @flamingirl. Sharing another flower photograph in @flowerpower contest.

Everyone loves the king of flowers, yeah I am talking about ROSE. It is blooming in my very small garden, few day back it was fully young but since two days the charm of king is getting fade and may in next couple of day the king will gone. But it will be alive in memories of mine.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

The color of this rose is actually quite amazing! I have never seen one of this color, although upon looking close, the beige is where it is dying off, yes?

Wonderful shot!

!tip

Thank you @dswigle for your visit. I am quite happy that you like the photo. Have a nice day

Posted using Partiko Android

🎁 Hi @himalayanwomb! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05