My entry for the 🌸 FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST BY FLAMINGIRL 🌸 DAY 06

in #flowerpower5 years ago

Good morning lovely friends,
I am here again just because of @flamingirl Sharing another flower photograph in @flowerpower contest.

The white cherry flowers are the attraction now days for young bees. The summer is coming very slowly in Himalaya and Bees has already been activated to collect the honey.
Hope you will like the composition.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@himalyanwomb
Hey there , I am from HIMALAYA too. :D
You got a new follower.
Check out my first post on steemit. I need help and support of people like you to grow.
https://steemit.com/photography/@parvkhuller/trip-to-heaven-spiti-valley-himachal-pradesh-india

PS: I AM NOT A BOT :P

Great to see you here man. Welcome to Steemit, will support you as much as possible.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94