🌷 My Enty for the Flower Power Photo Contest by @flamingirl - Day 03🌷

in #flowerpower5 years ago (edited)

Earlier today, I went to my officemate's house because I brought some papers for her to sign. As I gently walk in their backyard, I noticed that they have a little vegetable garden planted. I was seeing cabbage, okra, tomato and beans. And there were also strawberries in cute little pots! His husband do has a greem thumb, I muttered.

And at the corner I saw this beauty! I frooze! There is a SUNFLOWER! And she was dancing gracefully for the winds suddenly hugged her.

I said, Wooooooow!

How did they able to plant a Sunflower here in the province! Its really inpossible to grow Sunflowers here in our locality. I have not seen anywhere but only just here. I was totally mesmerized.. hahaha..and my officemate came out and catch me watching intently at the flower.

Oh Sunflower, why do you hold so much beauty. Its true about what they say...

"A rose can never be a sunflower, and a sunflower can never be a rose. All flowers are beautiful in their own way."

7j8eoi4qzo.jpg



Hed over at @flamingirl to join her Flower Power Photo Contest. Enjoy! 🌻🌻🌻



Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83