My entry for the 🌸 FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST BY FLAMINGIRL 🌸 - Last DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #flowerpower5 years ago

The week passed so quickly and we are at the end of the Flower Power Photo contest run by @flamingirl. I have missed some of the previous rounds, so here is my submission for the last day.

I don't know the name of the flower, so I hope someone can help me to identify it. It grows wild and I spotted it today on my way to the shop. The grass and the weeds are growning like mad after the rainy days. The yelliow flowers were spreading fast among the grass.

Have a lovely day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Beautiful yellow flower.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you kindly :-)

I don't know the name of the flower, but I hope this will not prevent you from winning the contest. Good luck!

Thank you for your support my dear friend!

With all my pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95