My entry for the 🌸 FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST BY FLAMINGIRL 🌸- Day 4

in #flowerpower5 years ago

This is Day 4 of the contest hosted by @flamingirl.

This looks like a perfect flower to give to Mothers on Mother's Day. It's the peachy color that shines out so well in its beauty.

This is a double shoot where I tried to get the initial blossoming of the buds in front of this flower so that you can see how the buds are formed.

I cannot do this with my smart phone as there isn't the macro feature.

But with my Canon camera, I can set the macro feature so that you can see the buds distinctly with the beautiful flower in the backrground still in focus.

Enjoy,
Rosa
@rosatravels

Rosatravelsdivider.png

I am the Founder of Steem Mentor Teams

mentorhand_25.png

Donate 1 STEEM to support @BeAMentor Program

OR Delegate to @beamentor

50SP, 100SP, 300SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 1500SP, 2000SP, 2500SP, 3000SP, 5000SP

thankyou25.png

We will give you UPVOTES for your support!


PHC-Footer-05.gif


Rosatravelsdivider.png

Thank you for reading this post! If you like the post, please upvote, resteem and comment.

谢谢你的阅读!希望你喜欢。如果你喜欢我的分享, 请点赞并跟随我。

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84