"My entry for the 🌸 FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST BY FLAMINGIRL 🌸"

in #flowerpower5 years ago

pinkflowerday petals sunscape.jpg

Here is a budding Clematis flower that grows up one of my birdhouse poles. This particular one only grows about 4 foot tall and usually only gets about 6 or 7 flowers per year. It is not a robust variety like some of them are but I still love to see it when it blooms each June. The pink striped flowers are actually quite stunning, so how could one not enjoy its beauty. Happy #flowerpower Sunday to all. Enjoy the rest of your weekend. Thank you @flamingirl for this fun contest I really enjoyed submitting some of my flowers for you to judge.


This contest is initiated by @flamingirl and is going to be a lot of fun to see all the #flowerpower entries, which are always my favorites.



Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Homesteaders Co-op - Sunscapes Soap Shop
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soap Shop

Sort:  

I like it. Can I enter a plastic flower ??

If I were you I would do that for tomorrow.

I love the shades of colors of this Clematis flower <3

Thanks, Silvia, me too!

This one is so beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94