Day 5 "Flower Power Photo Contest by Flamingirl" - My Entry: Muscari

in #flowerpower5 years ago (edited)

(En) There are so many types of Muscari and most of them are very similar to each other, in my opinion, so I do not know exactly what kind it is. However, I'm absolutely convinced that these flowers are very beautiful and clearly worth their admiration. Their saturated tone attracts the eye and hold it go too long. I hope that you, my friends, and @flaminghirl, also will like these flowers!

(Ua) There are so many types of Muscari and most of them are very similar to each other, in my opinion, so I do not know exactly what kind it is. However, I'm absolutely convinced that these flowers are very beautiful and clearly worth their admiration. Their saturated tone attracts the eye and hold it go too long. I hope that you, my friends, and @flaminghirl, also will like these flowers!

muscari zq2.jpg

Categoryflowerpower
Settingsiso-320, 1/160c, f/6.3, 35mm
CameraOlympus PEN E-PL7
LensM.Zuiko 14-42 mm
Sort:  

Cool colors... soon I have here also some new fresh plants up. I try post also something. 😊

I'm waiting for your posts because I subscribed to your blog! :)

Thanx :) ... I try find something when sun is back ... here just now lot time just rain.

What beautiful little flowers, love the blues and the bell like shape

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95