Mt. Talongon Flower Garden in Dalaguete

in #flowers6 years ago (edited)

IMG_4114.JPG

Welcome to the beautiful garden of Mt. Talongon in Dalaguete. A good place to be at, to supplement your thirst of views and sceneries. An exploration that will serve as your core why Dalaguete was said to be the land of Flowers. Beautiful it is as they say and Trully it is as I say. Convenient place with fresh air to breathe and worthwhile time to stay.

My last week of vacation where I spent it. This place was actually my last stop to explore. I was longing to be in Dalaguete just to lay my hands on these amazing flowers. For a long time of planning, finally it came to this, where idea exists and things you have planned were put into its places.


IMG_4115.JPG

IMG_4048.JPG

IMG_4100.JPG

I need to walk this long way before getting myself to the flower garden. Approximately 15 minutes of walking before the finish line.

Maybe the road is long and body sweating but everything will be voided as soon as you reach the garden. The splendor beauty exists as you glance on them. A mix of wonderful emotions occour as you try to smell and feel them. You might ask yourself why they exist and why they are so beautiful? Same as I asked myself.

IMG_4105.JPG

IMG_4106.JPG

IMG_4097.JPG

IMG_4088.JPG

IMG_4090.JPG

IMG_4056.JPG

A simple flower terraces with adorable scent and amazing colorful view. A view that will last for a week. Amazing isn't it? Maybe things are trully amazing when they are unseen or hidden and only for those persons who are willing to explore these will experience the true feature of nature and its beauty.


Have your picture takings in here while making these sunflowers as your background.

IMG_4050.JPG

In the south area part of Cebu, located at Sitio Alang-alang, Mantalongon Dalaguete Cebu. Mt. Talongon Flower Garden is visible.

Have a great day Steemians..,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82