flower king of a very beautiful white cobra

in #flowers6 years ago (edited)

hay good night friends staamians tonight, i will show you all my posts about the flowers are unique and beautiful.

I do not know the name of interest I postingkan tonight, if it did you know the name of interest this means you very Pinter for me ..

()
()

this new interest this time I see the kind of flowers like the head of a cobra snake.

()

well this is a very beautiful and beautiful white flower buddies for a woman, this flower is very difficult to find in the village .. its tree like times with taro tree.are you all my friends in staamian know this flower name ..?
enough to here I tell you about this flower more or less I apologize to you all my best friend.

Follow me @ anandavictor92

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59