You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Asks: What is The World's Most Beautiful Flower?

in #flowers5 years ago

Hello.. :-)
@kus-knee
There are just so many beautiful flowers and I have many many favorites. I love my Morning Glories. Took this photo last year.
20190406_102229.jpg
The picture of the water Lily is fabulous...! I have pond Lilies but not that color. Wish.
:D

Sort:  

Hey, I love these flowers: they are pretty common, here in Italy!

Hello :-)
@amico
They are beautiful and very easy to grow and love..!!!
Italy.. Wow..!
How I would love to travel there someday.
:D

Fantabulous!

Hello..
@kus-knee
:D
Fantabulous Beautiful... flowers there are. Thank you..!!!

Thanks for having a look!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72