stories of flowers and butterflies

in #flowers6 years ago

DGoFRw2XgAAKy-D.jpg

In ancient times, there is a jungle that is quite beautiful. In the jungle grows a variety of trees with sweet and ripe fruits, so many animals who like to live in the jungle. From large animals such as deer, pandas, bears, to some insects.

One day, the jungle was the presence of a new occupant. She is the caterpillar Lili. But some animals and trees hate him very much, because he is popular is very greedy and has no benefit whatsoever. He is very greedy in eating the leaves, to the many trees he does not want to live in. Until Lili the caterpillar must move from one tree to another looking for a home.

"O apple tree, may I live in your bough? ". Ask Lili worms on an apple tree.
"You can not stay here. Because you eat a lot. If you eat too much of my leaf, so I will not be able to bear fruit anymore. Look for other trees .. ". said the apple tree with a curt.
"But I promise, one time your mind will also reply. Let me stay here, because I no longer have another home ". Lili said the worm was pitiful.

"I just can not .. !! because some animals that participate in my tree also would not agree. Because when my fruits shrink, they will lack food. Again also what can you do? Bad and weak beings like you can not do anything except eat and eat. Go there looking for another tree ". Said the apple tree with a snap.

Ahirnya sadly Lilit caterpillars also went looking for another tree that he wanted to live in. But the answer of every tree in the same meeting, no one wants to receive it. Ahirnya .. he came out of the jungle to the edge of the jungle. She wept bitterly for the fate of her nature. In fact, without him realizing it, there is a sunflower tree that has been watching him.

"Why are you friends? Katakana your problem, maybe I can help you ". The word sunflower.
"Who .. Who's talking? ". Lili said the caterpillar stammered in surprise.
"I'm the one talking .. look up !! I am the sunflower. I am the queen of all the flowers in this field ". Answer the sunflower.
Then Lili the caterpillar also tells her story by crying. Hearing the story of Lili caterpillar is very sad, hearts of the heart so very pity.

"Do not you cry again buddy .. you can stay here. You can choose to live in my tree, or any flower tree you want. They will not refuse, because they are my people ". The word sunflower.
Hearing the answer from the sunflower, Lili caterpillar so very like. She smiled and wiped the tears on her cheeks.
"Is that really a friend? ". Asking Lili worms is not sure.
"Of course it is true .. I never lie. Again, no animal wants to stay in our tree or branch because we have no fruit. If you want to stay here, I would feel like having a new partner ". Answer the sunflower.

"But my friends .. I said they eat a lot. Until they do not want me to stay in their branches. They are afraid when their leaves are gone and no fruits. Are not you afraid if your leaves run out like they say? ". Ask Lili caterpillar sanctions.
"Hahaha .. meaning they think narrow. What is the meaning of a leaf? A peer is more valuable and difficult to find. While the leaves will grow again by itself. You do not have to worry mate .. ". replied the sun flower wisely.

Lily caterpillars are very fond of hearing that wise answer. And since then, Lili caterpillar and sunflower have become good close friends. Every day they joke and tell stories about some things. That is the most beautiful days that passed two close friends. Until one day ..
"Sunflower is my close friend .. this is the last day I can joke with you ..". Lili caterpillar says.
Hearing his friend's pronunciation, the sunflower was aghast.
"Where are you going to be? Do you want to leave me? "Asked the sunflower.

"No close friend of mine .. I would not have possibly left a close friend as good as yourself. I just want to say goodbye .. from tomorrow I will fast and mngurung myself to sleep long. Maybe it's time I started to repay your good man ". Answer Lili caterpillar.
"Fast? Long sleep? Repay? What do you mean friends? I do not even know what you mean by the words .. ". said the sunflower confused.
"You will know later in time my friends .. for a moment, I will borrow your branch to build my house in fast .. I beg you to allow it". The word lily caterpillar.
"Whatever is best for you, I definitely support you ..". replied the sunflower.kupu2-menghisap-madu.jpg

Sort:  

if you want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers go here https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86