Plants in my Garden

in #flowers6 years ago (edited)

Spring is here and nature is exploding with life and color. It is so fun to see the plants grow in our garden. I wish to share some pictures with you of all the wonderful plants

Colorful Tulips

This is wild strawberries, cant wait to eat them when they grow out

This magnificent rhubarb plant is thriving in the sunshine

Green Everywhere

Dandelions

Some Blue Flowers

Anemones

I hope you enjoyed the pictures and I wish you all a colorful Spring

With Love
Camilla

Sort:  

I was gonna say "Hey this looks like my garden" - but then I looked at your page and I see you live in Norway too :) it's beautiful now :)

Nice to meet another norwegian :D do you live in Oslo?

Sandefjord 😁

Nice! Følger deg nå :D

@camilla mam very beautiful your flowers post.
I'm new join steemit from Bangladesh.
See my #introduceyourself and support me this great platform

Takk for mange nydelege bilde av vakre vårplanter @Camilla
Eg reknar med at alle desse fine blomane veks i den nye hagen din.

Med vennleg helsing
@siggjo

Ja alle vokser i hagen min :D det er noen rare blomster på vei opp nå, blir spennende å se hva det er

I like the spring season, flowers blooming,sun shining,more outdoor activities. I love it.i hope you are enjoying spring.

Beautiful colorful flowers that amazing in the park,really photography that inspires the soul,@camila

exactly the same flowers in Bulgaria now too :)

Wow, how many greens! You were lucky not only with a beautiful house and with a garden near it! It's much more beautiful and interesting than an apartment! .. :-)
Now you will be closer to nature! And this is what is written about in my profile ... ;-)

beautiful garden, i like

wow @camilla this is so beautiful girl❤️❤️. nothing could be better than this feeling when your hard work gives you fruitful results. now I'm imagining your whole garden how it looks like❤️❤️❤️❤️.....

How many nice flowers in your garden, wow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98