Beautiful Easter lilies

in #flowers6 years ago (edited)

image

How are you steemian friends?
This is a beautiful Easter lily flower, this flower is white and has a delicious fragrance.

image

This flower is very much like it, including myself I really like this Easter lily, because this flower looks beautiful and clean.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-12T21:09:15
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations @claudia.romani! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

claudia
Get my upvote and resteem(2700+) Send 0.050 @farhannaqvi7 My 100% voting power vote worth is 0.100 and if you want to get big upvote and 30+multi user upvote and also seen your post by 4700 users you just sand 0.300 @farhannaqvi7 .If i disturb you just tell me i remove my comment its very cheap rate and beneficial offer for you

hallo my brother. Why I'm a minus from you, what is my fault, if you are a problem with others, do not involve me, I just buy a vote by sending sbd and my link to booster, if you have the same problem booster do not involve me in your problem, because I do not know anything with your problem.
Please. . . help me, i'm new user in steemit.😭

I'm sorry I haejin, I do not know anything about your problem, please return me, I beg you, I will not buy another vote again booster, I promise, come back have me.

I'm sorry I haejin, I do not know anything about your problem, please return me, I beg you, I will not buy another vote again booster, I promise, come back have me.

Haejin is a parasite on steem and attacks small account holders. You're wasting your breath trying to speak to him.

Hopefully @abusereports and @flagawhale can help

Don't lose heart, keep steeming

please haejin do not involve me in your problem.
let me choose my own way and I never disturb your business.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95