Desert FlowersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #flowers5 years ago

In April this year, we were on vacation in Dubai and we took a day trip to exclave Hatta in Hajar mountains.
We stopped by the road and on the gravel parking lot, I find these beautiful little flowers.

20180330_125304.jpg

20180330_124759.jpg

20180330_125329.jpg

It was around noon time and the temperature was +39 Celsius and for Canadians, that's very hot.

For these little desert flowers was just a regular sunny day in the middle of the desert.

I picked this photos for the Wednesday Yellow color challenge but I didn't realize it's Thursday already.
But there is also some green too and I hope you'll like my post anyway.

Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Nicely captured.

I always love your post and photograph...my dear friend @cyclamen

Superb, they are like islands at a sea :-)

Dubai is the place of my dreams

Thank you for showing me more beautiful things

Hello friend, as always your so precise, and doing perfect shots, that contradictory in April you were in an inclement heat and today you are in an inclement winter, it shows us that all extremes are not good, I get a doubt like a beautiful plant Can you look so cool in the middle of the gravel? for something they are called desert flowers. I offer for your good eye to capture beautiful details, greetings @cyclamen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97