Flowers

in #flowers6 years ago (edited)

IMG_0813.JPG
When we leave our house/dwelling place. We never know what we will see.
That will motivate us to take the moment we have to go and look around.
Sometimes we can see the most interesting and appealing items to see as we move around in our world.
IMG_0814.JPG

Yes, it does take some time. But what we can see is well worth it I think.
IMG_0751.JPG

You will see many things that are attractive. If you go to the right places.
IMG_0752.JPG
IMG_0764.JPG

I am in Flower Heaven if you like flowers. I know the merchants sells lots of flowers to the residents here in my neighborhood community.
I see them at a lot of places as I walk around for exercise and sight seeing.
IMG_0767.JPG

Here in this location. There is a lot to choose from.
Flowers are easy to sell. Flower lovers have hard time walking on by. Ha
IMG_0769.JPG

I like flowers a lot.
But I only have one weakness. lol
And she is not a flower.
But, after careful thought.
I think I will show a flower or two instead. Ha ha
IMG_0771.JPG
IMG_0779.JPG

You can see I am in Flower Heaven. You can find them wherever you look.
IMG_0775.JPG

I will add one more before I go. So many flowers to see. So little time to get to all the photos taken as we would like to do.
IMG_0778.JPG

Now. If I could just find a good song for us to finish our post for today.
I could go back to one I have posted before.
Do I really want to do that though? I would rather not do that.
Oh, this one is different...................


TheLadyCalamity-(Published on Jan 3, 2013)- added this to YouTube

Thank you for your time and for what you do for Steemit.
Together we can/will grow Steemit to much more than what it is today.
Steemit Logo.png

Francis

Sort:  

Wow lovely flowers . it is really look . such a great article .
this is great photography and nice work.
Thanks @francisk
have a great day.

This is beautiful flowers. Which spread their aroma.

Fresh photography of flowers , keep sharing .
Thanks

It's all new photography of flowers .
Thanks for sharing, resteem

Thank you for the Resteem

Francis

@francisk, That would be variation of coloring images in Florida. I'm totally impressive to see these flowers. They equal to ladies. lol. Nice song indeed. Thanks for inspiration.

Thank you

Francis

Thanks for today's post, Francis. It is bright and cheery, something I need today when all I see and hear around me is violence, death and destruction. It is hell to live in war zone!

So sorry for your plight.
I have lived in peace and security for so long.
It would be a shock to me to see violence in our area.
Many times the violence is because of poverty.
That is not an excuse, but when all hope is lost.
What is the saying?
"When one has lost it all. Then some will lose it completely"
The saying isn't worded like that.
But, close to the same meaning.

Francis

Thank you, Francis. It is so senseless. There is supposed to be a dialogue today but I don't have high hopes for this one either.

Colorful colors with photographs.
Most of the attractiveness have every where.
We must look there carefully.

Hello @francisk, very nice photos, those flowers are very beautiful, my favorite is

Happy day:)

Oh, there you are.
My favorite coffee maker.
Thank you

Francis

wow nice post friend .. have a nice day friend

Beautiful starting with pretty impressive bunch of flowers and awesomeness finishing with tremendous song to hear @francisk. These flowers so beautiful and nice looking.
Up-Voted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94