Beauty black lily

in #flowers6 years ago

Have you seen a black lily? I saw it for the first time today. She is so beautiful! In the photo under the flash, the lily turned out brighter, lighter than it actually was. Especially black lily is beautiful after a rain. Drops of water give this beauty a touching, soulfulness.

Вы видели черную лилию? Я впервые сегодня увидела. Она такая красивая! На фото под вспышкой лилия получилась ярче, светлее, чем на самом деле. Особенно черная лилия прекрасна после дождичка. Капли воды придают этой красавице трогательность, душевность.

Sort:  

Очень красивые и оригинальные цветы. Никогда не видел чёрных лилий.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23