Ants and white flowers

in #flowers6 years ago

Dear Steèmians friends !
How are you ?
Apa kabar ?
Peu haba ?



image


image


Hello all friends, at this time I want to give some photos of flowers, which I found this morning, on the edge of the village road, This is the interest,


image


small white flowers and black ants, small white flowers grow in the bushes of the village forest, these flowers do not bloom like other flowers, grow a pair, or in groups, and do not have many stalks, because this flower has only one stalk along the stalk, white flower excess , black ants like to be near these white flowers,


image


but this white flower stalk is large, unlike other flower stalks, because this white flower stalk is just one stalk, unlike other flowers, has a lot of stalks, hence his large stems or stems and the tree,


image


Here is a real friend of black ants, small white flowers, I photograph this small white flower with a vivo camera,


here's my story tonight, and here's my flowers tonight, I hope you like it, that's how I can, hope you are entertained


If you like it do not forget, upvote follow resteem



thank you @iswanisamion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47