flower like cataract flower

in #flowers6 years ago

Dear Steèmians friends !
How are you ?
Apa kabar ?
Peu haba ?



Ini adalah bunga putih yang pernah saya temui, Selama hidup saya, tetapi bunga ini hampir seperti mata katarak, tetapi bunga ini memiliki daun besar, sedangkan katarak adalah daun mata kecil, maka ini bukan katarak mata, tapi bunga putih yang pernah saya temui, Selama hidup saya,


image


I photographed this flower with my smartphone camera, and I photographed this flower in the morning before the sun came out, and the grass was still dewy in the morning,



image


ini adalah hutan bunga liar, sangat indah dan berwarna, seperti putih suci, banyak bunga indah yang tumbuh di hutan, dan saya menemukan bunga ini di hutan,


so my post on this night may be useful for all of us


If you like do not hesitate to upvote follow resteem

thank you @iswanisamion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63