Pink paper flowers

in #flowers6 years ago

Dear Steèmians friends !
How are you ?
Apa kabar ?
Peu haba ?



image


at this time, I want to share a photo of a paper flower, which is pink, of course flower color paper, many have colors, but this time I want to share pink paper flowers, because I like the color pink


of course in our lives have the personality personality that will be determined by his own, this flower I found when I was visiting my friend's ailing house, soon I saw there are flowers in his house, and the flower is a paper flower that this pink color, Then I tried this flower photos using my own camera smartphone, and this is the result is very satisfactory not


image


this pink paper flower has a bud that is in bloom, Nantian beetle that will suck the top of this flower, That's why the daily beetle food,


of course the beetle is very fond of the shoots of flowers, in every there haruman, that's where there are beetles that suck buds Flowers


then this is where my story on this night, may be useful for us all, nothing else and no, this interest I dedicate to you all, May you like it


If you like my post do not forget upvote follow resteem


@iswanisamion

Sort:  

FotoShot Website For Photographer. You Can Earn SBD By Uploading Here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58