Beautiful Pink Flower

in #flowers6 years ago (edited)

image


Good evening steemians friend ....

My post tonight is about beautiful pink flowers.

actually the original name of this flower I do not know, so I love his name pink flowers.


image


This photo of this flower I took in the backyard of my friend's house, when I visited there, the color is beautiful and interesting for the collection. This flowers grow without regular maintenance.


image


image


DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

Sort:  

Amazing photoshoot, beautiful flower, that's called natural beauty

@parthajit12 - You may not realize that "amazing photo" is considered to be spam, you used 42 similar phrases in your last 100 comments, I've replied to you 5 times before, you've received 2 flags, and the Steem Sincerity API shows a 74.70% spam score. Learn why this is spam and a few better ways to earn the support of the community when commenting.

@jaibaru - You can remove this comment and everyone can whitelist me from appearing in future posts.

I loved pink flower...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73