BACON & EGG CAMELIA

in #flowers4 years ago

Bacon & egg Camelia.jpg

This comes up every year along our road. I have no idea of it's real horticultural name but I refer to it as the Bacon & Egg Camelia. A bit rude as it is a lovely plant and I like Camelia, but it just reminds me.... and delights me as it appears towards the end of Winter so it's a sign that Spring is about to reach us.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jvalentine! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68