Expect on follow by good-karma

in #flowers6 years ago (edited)

Congratulations all community ........
On this occasion I will post about the wildflowers that grow along the paths and neighboring gardens and hopefully this time, good karma can give me a high percentage of upvote, which at the time I played the first steemit with a relatively low price but now up to $ 3.6 and the steam itself reaches $ 3.8, I hope that with this new steemit app can develop for the future because good karma is one of the smartest people in making apps, I am also grateful to the good karma that has created the app this is so unemployment in Indonesia is reduced, thanks karma good, I always follow you and I hope hopefully on this day good-karma follow my account, thanks


image


* follow me yes* @masyiksbd

@masyiksbd

Sort:  

Congratulations @masyiksbd! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56