Life ,love ,flowers, beauty are the best gift for men, in this beautiful world.

in #flowers6 years ago

Hello Namaste hola friends, we all people expect some love and care from our dear ones. Life, Love, flowers, beauty are the best gift for man from god.

I would like to share some beautiful flowers to beautyfy your way. Please come with me.

IMG_20180204_143143.jpg

IMG_20180204_143111.jpg

IMG_20180204_143113.jpg

All the photos are taken from my smart phone vivo v v yesterday.

Thanks for watching friends. Love and happiness to the world, if you like my post please don't forget to upvote follow and resteem it. Namaste Jay hind.

Sort:  

You are looking nice beside a flowers @maya7 keep it up

Oh thanks dear .

Beautiful flower in garden

Thanks my friend,for your sweet words.

you are looking nice and flowers

wonderful flowers.I feel like I smell :)) Thank you for sharing with us @maya7

Thank you so much.

Nice flowers thanks for gift good post

Thanks my friend for your sweet words.

Wow very pretty flowers I really like I have not seen this beautiful flower.
friend please visit my blog, I have made logo are good, please help a friend

@maya beautiful your garden .... keep it up

Thanks for the flowers. I know that it looks like the weather is cold there in the picture, but know that here, everything is frozen, and there are no flowers yet, so thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58