The Contest of Petals #flowers # my cute and beautiful Gerbera bud photos

in #flowers6 years ago

Hello my steemit friends,
My today's post is my beautiful Gerbera bud photoshoot. Gerbera from my terrace garden. Under #petals #flowers contest .
Photos taken by Lenovo k4 mobile camera
_20180822_162300.jpg

Photos by @mrunalini

_20180822_175948.jpg
This photo I captured next day when gerbera started blooming 👇
IMG_20180823_090737.jpg
I hope you all enjoyed my photography and loved my cute baby Gerbera 😊
My next post will be fully bloomed Gerbera photos
Special thanks to @sardrt and @adrianobalan
See you in the next post guys....
oh my gifts!.png

Sort:  

beautiful flower

Thanks dear friend 😊 @nandas I am glad,you like my work.

Amazing buds of Gerbera,👌👌 I will wait for your next post of bloomed Gerbera flowers, keep it up. 👍👍👍👍

Thank you so much sir 😊 @joinklkumre

Wow beautiful Gerbera bud & lovely photography, so i have enjoyed your daily photography @mrunalini

Thank you so much sir 😊 @vijayb

Nice flower and very good photography

Thank you so much Indrajeet

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-23T04:23:51
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 26.00/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Beautiful caption 👏

Thank you so much @aditya-murarka 😊

Gerbera - similar to our chrysanthemum. Beautiful flower.

Thanks dear 😊

Beautiful flower friend..
Amazing photograph...

Thank you friend 😊 @tussar11

Thank you so much 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55