BIG LIFE CHANGE - Update on me!

in #flowers6 years ago

HEY FELLOW STEEMIANS!!
IMG_1987.JPG
So today I thought I'd update you guys on myself a little bit
I QUIT MY JOB! Ahhhh!
I have been working full-time for a funeral home for the last 3 years, and although the experience has brought me some amazing friendships and an appreciate for life that is irreplaceable; I am happy to be moving on!
I took on a job as a Floral Designer and I am beyond excited! Flowers are something I have been passionate about for a long time and I am thrilled to be in such a creative environment!! This move also opens up more availability for me to be teaching dance which is my #1 passion!! But heres a few examples of what I have worked on so far IMG_2096.JPG

IMG_2092.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations for getting a job which resonates with your passion. Wish you good luck ahead. Perhaps you will now post more flower pictures everyday :-)

You got a 0.94% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @nicoletyer!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This is freakin awesome! I need flowers for sammy ASAP :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67