My beautiful flower on Valentine day

in #flowers6 years ago (edited)

สวัสดิ์ยามบ่ายค่ะเพื่อนๆทุกคน.

ภาพแรกเป็นช่อดอกกุหลาบที่สวยงามและสำคัญที่สุดแห่งปีและยังเป็นช่อแรกในชีวิตของฉันที่ได้รับในวันแห่งความรัก"14 กุมภาพันธ์"
ก่อนจะได้ช่อดอกไม้นี้มาวันนั้นฉันได้ไปทานข้าวเที่ยงกับเพื่อนชายคนหนึ่งที่เป็นชาวต่างชาติ.หลังจากทานข้าวเสร็จเราก็พากันขับรถกลับบ้านในระหว่างทางฉันได้เห็นบรรดาหนุ่มสาวต่างก็พากันถือช่อดอกกุหลาบที่สวยงาม
เพื่อไปมอบให้กับคนรัก ฉันเลยพูดกับเขาว่าช่อดอกไม้นั้นสวยดีนะและในวันนี้หลายๆคนคงจะได้รับจากคนรัก. หลังจากฉันพูดกับเขาเสร็จเขาก็ถามฉันว่าเขาจะหาซื้อช่อดอกไม้นั้นได้ที่ไหน? ฉันสามารถพาเขาไปหาร้านดอกไม้ขนาดใหญ่ที่นี่ได้ไหม?ฉันก็เลยบอกเขาไปว่าฉันรู้และจะพาเขาไปตอนนี้ เมื่อพวกเราไปถึงตรงหน้าร้านขายดอกไม้ เขาก็บอกฉันให้รอที่รถ แล้วเขาก็เดินเข้าไปในร้านพอสักพักเขาก็กลับออกมาพร้อมด้วยช่อดอกกุหลาบสดที่สวยงามช่อนี้ ฉันคิดว่าเขาจะซื้อไปให้คนอื่น แต่พอมาถึงรถเขาก็มอบช่อดอกไม้นี้ให้ฉันแล้วพูดกับฉันว่าเขาตั้งใจซื้อมันให้ฉันในวันพิเศษ ในตอนนั้นฉันรู้สึกตื่นเต้น,ประทับใจมากจนพูดอะไรไม่ออก พูดได้แค่เพียงคำเดืยวว่าขอบคุณมากค่ะ..😢😢😢 มันเป็นครั้งแรกในชีวิตที่ฉันรู้สึกดีและมีความสุขที่สุดในวันแห่งความรัก.
และทั้งหมดนี้ก็คือเรื่องราวที่มาของดอกกุหลาบที่สวยงามช่อนี้.🌷⚘🥀🌹🌼

The first is the most beautiful and important rose bouquet of the year and it is also the first bouquet of my life to get on the Valentine day . "February 14"
Before I got this bouquet, I went to lunch with a friend who was a foreigner. After eating, we drove home. On the way, I saw the young people holding a beautiful roses bouquet to give to lovers.
I told him that the bouquet is so beautiful and that many people today will get it from their loved ones.
After I finished speaking, he asked me where he would buy the bouquet? Can I take him to a large flower shop here? So I told him I knew and would take him now. When we arrived in front of the flower shop, he told me to wait in the car, then he went into the shop and he came out with a beautiful bouquet of roses , I think he would buy it for someone else. But when he came to the car, he gave me this bouquet and told me he wanted to buy it for me on a special day at that time, I was so excited, so impressed that I can not say anything. I just have to say thank you very much...😢😢😢 It is the first time in my life that I feel good and very happy on the valentine day . And all this is the story of the beautiful roses bouquet.🌷⚘🌹🥀🌺20180214_133402.jpg
ภาพต่อไปก็จะเป็นภาพดอกไม้จากอุทยานน้ำตกตาดร้อยครัว. ในสถานที่แห่งนี้มีดอกไม้นานาชนิดที่สวยงามเพึ่อให้นักท่องเที่ยวที่มาเที่ยวชมที่นี้ได้เก็บภาพสวยๆกับไปฝากเพื่อนๆและครอบครัวทางบ้าน

20180430_094836.jpg

Next picture is a flower from Hundred Kitchen Waterfall Park. There are many beautiful flowers. For those who visit this place to collect beautiful images back to friends and everyone at home.

20180430_094757.jpg

20180430_094915.jpg20180430_094857.jpg
20180430_094757.jpg
Thank you for support and visiting my post
Hope everyone get a good day
Love steemit friends. @noymany2

ขอบคุณที่สนับสนุน และเยื่ยมชมโพดของฉัน
หวังว่าทุกคนจะได้รับวันที่ดี

รักเพื่อนๆSteemit ทุกคนค่ะ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72