while walking around

in #flowers6 years ago (edited)

image
Certain flowers are not beautiful to see though we often encounter in our surroundings, often people because of ignorance or because of little knowledge so that a very useful interest exterminated .
image
This wildflower is my photo on the street. I use vivo handphone which at that time I was walking with family
image

image

thank you for visiting my post hopefully stemian friends love it
follow me @ rusdi97😊

Sort:  

You got a 11.46% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @rusdi97!

This post has been upvoted by @minibot with 2.3%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @minibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

You got a 9.52% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @rusdi97! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70