A Pink Peony - Girlfriends Flowers

in #flowers6 years ago

Peonies are among the most popular garden plants in temperate regions. Herbaceous peonies are also sold as cut flowers on a large scale, although generally only available in late spring and early summer. They are native to Asia, Europe and Western North America.


Pink Peony Flower.jpeg

Pink Peony Flower BW.jpeg
Click or touch image for full size


steemit devider.png

Camera: Canon Rebel t6

Post Processing: Darktable

steemit devider.png

I like to explore and travel often and take photos when I see a moment or something that catches my eye. My photos aren't necessarily about realism and often take an artistic approach. I love nature and art!
If you like my photography you may also like my videos, please check out my Dtube channel

steemit devider.png

Thanks for viewing, have a great day and take care, everyone!

steemit profile2.png

steemit follow banner.png

© All Images made by @still-observer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66