Easy post on the topic: "Flowers in my house" ...

in #flowers6 years ago

I grow flowers just recently because I was afraid. I remember my mother's unsuccessful experience in growing indoor flowers. She was 100% sure that in our apartment a poor aura and plants do not grow in her!)))

My husband likes to give me bouquets. But when the flowers withered the next day, I said: "No more bouquets - only fresh flowers in a pot!" Since then, my apartment has turned into a real "green corner" ... Today I will show my blooming girls ... now not all flowers are blooming - the sun is not enough...need to wait - and my house will become a veritable greenhouse ...))

DSC_0063 (1).png
I gave this orchid to Valentine's Day ...

DSC_0059.png
I bought this violet in the market, it was still very small ...

DSC_0055.png
This is my first orchid in the collection ...

DSC_0058 (1).png
This violet girl, as unnecessary, came to my hands and now pleases abundant flowering ...

DSC_0066.png
This blonde was given to me by my mother ...

Plague_1521031527932.png
And this flower was taken out into the street and left to die in the cold ... I took it and a year later he pleased me with such roses ...

Sort:  

Congratulations @sunnydream! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @sunnydream! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61