Petals #Flowers and ColorChallenge - "Purple Daisy" by Sunscpae

in #flowers6 years ago

flowers petals.jpg

I am loving all the new colors the nurseries are offering in the daisy family this year. The tones are just stunning and they are really making a statement in the front area of the garden. I bought a vivid violet one and planted it next to my porch and it is growing very quickly. I will be sure to share some photos in another post. Happy gardening!


Thank you to @adrianobalan and @sardrt for creating this new community #petals and #rosespenweekend #pinkflowerday #yellowflowerday on Steemit.


Thank you @kalemandra for creating this wonderful #colorchallenge where we get to be creative everyday of the week. Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Sunscape's Soap Shop

Sort:  

What a beautiful flower

Thank you @barana I am so glad you enjoyed the daisy.

Those would look perfect in my office. :D

How fun would that be Debra, they are so stunning!

I have never seen a purple margarita before, but it is really very beautiful. Thank you for always sharing these wonderful photos of all those flowers. Could you give me a picture of you to make a drawing?

You want a picture of me? That is too funny.
steemit-sunscape-photo-virgo.jpg

Very beautiful Daisy and the color is amazing. Have a nice weekend!

And you as well, thank your for stopping in today.

I agree. That's a very pretty shade @sunscape. I'm looking forward to seeing the others. 😊

Thanks Gillian, I just adore these flowers this year.

Must be a pain spray painting all those white daisies different colors.

Hope they holdup after a rain.

Me too! hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05