The Beauty Of My Home and Flowers

in #flowers6 years ago

Hi, Steemians

I am here and this is my new entry on steemit with a new gorgeous post. This post is very special for me because in this post I will show beuty of my Home in which will be flowers which are very attractive and present in my Home garden these flowers make my home more attractive and beautiful I hope you will like my Home beauty so let's see how are my flowers.

These yellow flowers are Marigold which are looking very beautiful and attractive these are present in front of my house these flowers I grew in this winter and is perhaps thats why these are looking more beautiful.

These Marigold are present inside of my home which are looking nice you can see these snap I love nature and especially flowers because flowers are our planet beauty.

Here are Rose 🌹 which is my favourite flower due to its uniqueness and smell the pettals of rose flowers are velvelty pink rose contain great smell as compare to red rose but all are beautiful.

If You like my post Please
Upvote Follow Resteem
@zainwasli

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71