Happiness Blooms From Within

in #flowersphotography6 years ago (edited)

As I said on my introduction post, one of my passions is photography. I'm not really a pro, I just wanted to be good on it especially for taking of pictures of my 11th month old daughter. Growing up I've always been a fan of photography, I read some stuff about it and it sounds like it's really hard to master it so here I am, just doing what I can, we'll sometimes I watch videos on youtube to learn more about photography. I guess I just have to be patient, go out and take lots of pictures and be familiar with my camera.

So here's some flowers photographs I took inside our house. I got this flowers from my sweet husband for my very first mother's day. Happy Mother's day to you all!

Honestly, I don't even know what are the names of this flowers. I know the two pink flowers are rose and the rest I don't know but I love them all.

DSC_0317.JPG

DSC_0318.JPG

"Happiness blooms from within", it really is. Every time I see flowers it makes me happy, they're beauty is so natural and their colors is so vibrant that can change your mood.

DSC_0316.JPG

DSC_0325.JPG

Positively beautiful!

DSC_0314.JPG

DSC_0312.JPG

Happiness radiates like the fragrance from a flower and draws all good things towards you. Yes it is!

DSC_0327.JPG

DSC_0311.JPG

Have a good day!
Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56