Flowery Backpack 🌷🌼🌺🌻🌹

44fc1b0f-cabf-40dc-94a1-7145cd2c5711.jpeg


On the first day of my pilgrimage on the Camino de Santiago I had to remove 3kg from my bag and send them to a friend cause my back was hurting so much after only 2h of walk 😂
Started the walk with 15kg on my back! All this because my aunt before I left for the walk, told me that at the army beginners start training with 20kg! So I thought I could make it but pilgrims on the walk got mad at me saying that for a pilgrimage you are supposed to walk lightly to free the mind and body... Opposite of me, was hurting, getting mad at the weight and almost crying 😅 It was a great teaching to begin my cleansing 😁
Afterwards I learnt that men are not supposed to have more than 10kg in their backpack and woman 8kg... I finished my walk with 12kg 😆 After 3 days my body started building up and ended up almost not feeling the weight, as if the weight of my problems were disappearing while I was walking 💪🏼✌🏼


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I love your flowery backpack! Which part of the Camino are you walking?

Way to go! Looking forward to your posts about your journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58