Aerial View 1!

in #flying5 years ago

Flying high in the sky has been a necessity for me over the years. While China is a big place, there was much more waiting for me abroad. As I studied, travelled and worked, I found that air travel was an essential means of transport to get me to my destinations. I am ever so thankful for the invention of flight as it has given us the opportunity to travel the world with a little more comfort.

No matter what experience one has in flight, the long hours above the clouds are often worthwhile when touching down. It might be a holiday, business meeting or simply a quick catchup with friends, air travel has opened the gates to many possibilities that many consumers and businesses make use of on a daily basis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97