You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Staying Focused is Not Always Easy, But What Does Being Focused Look Like? Don’t Miss Out This Post....

in #focus6 years ago

I just want to add that yes it is important to work hard and long hours, but those hours can be very futile if you don't get anything done. You may be working hours on end, but if you can't achieve your goal then you've wasted time and I that's where "the focus" you mentioned comes in.

I don't think you can actually quantify hard work, it varies based on a person, their skillset and their actual goals.

Sort:  

Exactly my friend, it's not about how many hours you work but how do you optimize those hours. I know sometimes it's hard for people to understand this but there have been many days in my life sitting in my chair in my office and with my feet on the table for 8, 10 hours thinking to review many points to be corrected. This is also work and people need to reprogram themselves in relation to what I call Mindset. Those who want to have a better future have to work more with their heads and not with their arms. This is the change of the world and there is no escape. Regards

For which I totally agree upon 🙏🏽

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98