You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: North Shore Monster: North American Folklore

in #folklore5 years ago

That's a unique and interesting beast indeed. The head doesn't look like it would be great for underwater swimming. But, it survived this long so it must have found a way. Very cool. I keep waiting for you to do a report on the "Ogo Pogo" from kelowna B.C. it's another water serpent like lockness. I want to learn more about that one but I'm relying on your excellent researching abilities :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I've never heard of it! I'll definitely look into it, I love a good water monster story!

Nice. I look forward to reading it :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81