Consider a follow! Someone get me off 666!! Will upvote all comments 50%steemCreated with Sketch.

in #follow7 years ago

Screenshot_20170729-180237.png

Much Love,
@da-dawn

Sort:  

snap some one please help ill up vote 100% comment when done to the first lucky person thanks any help much appreciated

How can I help? @tecav

700 is just around the corner! Congrats @da-dawn

You were already at 668 so I am 669, is that like 69 in a good way? Hope so!

Man I almost wish I didn't follow you already... lol!

I see you made it to 667...congrats!

Had already been following you. Seems someone took care of it for you :-) Congrats on 667.

that,is a huge follower. . .
congrats my friend.

Congratulations @da-dawn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Followed, feel free to check my page!

Followed!

followed. idk when i will get this much followers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62