Follow me and I follow you

in #follow6 years ago

relaciones-como-redes.jpg
As in everything you want to start Steemit is a long chain of processes before you can generate an income. Comment and vote seems to be the most important thing, but how is it that you do not have access to groups?
Because unlike the other social networks it pays you for your movements in that network imagine if we started a new trend in Steemit vote by vote, comment by comment or follow by follow in a short time our earnings would be 10 or even 100 or 1000 times more than we would be winning today.
Now I ask: Do you think it can be achieved? If they remember the label they are looking for, it will be followed. And if the idea is already published, please tell me the label.
Thank you very much

Sort:  

Hey thanks for your great post dear
I am following you now
I want to share something special may be that help you

TOP 3 CRYPTO ANALYST WITH SUCCESS RATE

@salahuddin2004 with success rate 100

@lorfdfruth with success rate 95

@cryptogean with success rate 92

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61285.21
ETH 2922.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66