Introduction

in #follow6 years ago

Hy myself zeeshan and I am a computer scientist. I came here and sees the steemit that peoples are sharing their information related to technologies and world information which is a good platform for peoples who are searching wikipedia and many other resources. Now steemit is providing a good platform to get knowledge and information at one stage which is good from steemit. peoples also making friends from all over the nothing is much better than that.
one of the most important things is that peoples can earn on this platform by posting their content and information. Just like this peoples using facebook and posting something interesting they gets likes and comments nothing much more than that but in steemit it gives you a lot of earning while posting something new.
I am wasting my lot of time while using social media now its a good platform to earn something while posting some good information, so thanks to steemit for giving us such a nice platform.
Thanks to all viewers who are reading my post
*Follow me I will follow back
*upvote to my post I will do it for you
*comments to my post I will comment on your post
*makes a lot of friends through me and I will also makes many friends from your profile

Sort:  

@shanu143, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

yes i have done it for u thanks for such a cooperation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65