most profitable ICO for subscribe!!!

in #follow6 years ago

This is the channel for reviews of ICO and crypto world. Subscribe to all who are interested in this topic! I will do reviews of the most profitable ICO!

Follow Back 100% , Comment and Vote, I Reesteemed your Post Untitled-2.png

Hello Guys :) I am new in this platform, and I wanted to have followers, Lets help each other and promote #FollowBack :)
God Bless .

Sort:  

This is a spammer, look at his comments 1000 times the same comment!!
He didnt even vote, just spams the comment and hopes you wil follow total scam!!

"Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!"

It was a post about pepper plants not ICO or cryptocurency, he didn't even read the post!!

@sieses🤣🤣🤣 LMFAOOO

It was a post about pepper plants not ICO or cryptocurency, he didn't even read the post!!

He commented the same thing on my last post! Thanks for the heads up bro, I will follow you now instead 🤣

I also wish you have fun in the adventure with Steemit ;).

Good work mate. I hope you can do it best.

good luck my man

Nice sharing - keep going

Congratulations @toni.crypto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

great idea to help each other, I'm with you))))

What do you think of airdrops?

subscribed,good idea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42