1250 Followers!

8C929A7C-8BB5-4C6A-988B-2DD39C4BDF99.jpeg

Hello Steemians!

Today is a great day as I now have 1,250 followers!
I am happy to add followers and reach more people with what I know about Steem and what I have learned about making money on Steemit. I thank you for your support!

To celebrate this landmark, I will provide some good things for my followers.

  1. I will be publishing a new article on Tips for earning more Steem.

  2. Yesterday I powered up more Steem to give me more SteemPower, so I can my upvotes are worth more!

  3. I will write an article on the Applications I use to earn more Steem.

  4. I plan to start a reciprocal Steem Basic Income program soon, so Steemians who partner with me can double their Steem Basic Income return on their investment. Details to follow.

8AA3EF0F-F457-4AD5-A9AF-CDD830B88DCA.jpeg

Thank you all for your support!

Sort:  

Congratulations!
Did you get a good price on your Steem? You might want to buy a lot if it hits 30 cents or 31 cents. Seems like there is a lot of support at 30 cents.

Thanks for the advice.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

That sounds like a good price.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations! Thank you for all your helpful articles and for your upvotes of my comments. I appreciate that you share the things which have made you successful.
Thanks

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for your kind words.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice! And good plan :)

Thank you for your kind words.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great achievement @shortsegments and many more to come. Congratulations.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulation friend. Good job.

Thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

hopefully there will be more followers, you are amazing

Thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations sir for this achievement

Thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Glad to read your milestone and I celebrate it with you. It is worth it. And it is a great thing. Wishing you more followers like 10,000-20_000 followers soon and more steem power also like 50,000sp

Thank you for your kind words.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good achievement I wish you

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lord I do not lie if I tell him that my faith in Steemit was recovered thanks to his votes and his inspiring articles, otherwise I would have left this platform a long time ago. Congratulations for the 1250 followers, hopefully 10,000 in a short time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! You are very kind! Thank you very much.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99