Mini Milestone reached 100 followers 60 reputationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #followers7 years ago (edited)

So much has happened it has been so amazing the last days here on Steemit.

 Yesterday I reached 101 followers and my reputation is now over 60 and SP 3750.

I was thinking this would take months to reach. 

My funding series for my new laptop and coding clases was a total success thanks to one extremely generous donor. 

I have already exchanged my steemdollars into bitcoin and will be buying my device in the next days and will be posting an update then with pictures and a huge thanks to everybody that upvoted me and helped to get my YouTube video posts on the radar.

Big thanks to my mom and dad for helping me and pushing me to do cool things like this.

Please upvote,follow and Resteem 

@aidancloquell

Sort:  

I wouldn't call that milestone mini. Congratulations on such a great start. You have a new follower! STEEM ON!!

Wow, Congrats on reaching your goal this fast! A hugeee donation by @ned . Well done and have fun with your new laptop!

its awesome, thanks for your comment

Well deserved keep on STEEMing

Thankyou so very much

Congrats on your milestone. I am at 97 but I am finding it hard to get the last 3. Hopefully I'll join the club soon :)

Congratulations. Well deserved. Stephen

Great, what I did in 6 months, you did in some days. Happy steeming :0)

Congratulations!

thankyou so much

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.82 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 03 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Congratulations. I'm not sure if I mentioned this to you before.
FYI, there's a bug with using 5 tags causing only one to work. For example, you won't see your this post in https://steemit.com/created/upvote
There's a few people who wrote about this before. This is one of the post:
https://steemit.com/glitch/@timcliff/attention-steemit-com-glitch-do-not-use-5-tags-when-creating-posts-only-use-4

thanks, I will take notice

you can still edit this post and delete one of the 2nd to 5th tags

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77