You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should We Care About The Number of Followers? How Are Followers Gained? Let's Discuss!

in #followers6 years ago

Discussion
My points;

  • I think having a lot of "organic" followers is good because one will definitely get support from some if not all of them.
  • I'm just new so my follower lists is less but I'm sure I got most of them from commenting on posts while the rest are bots/spammers and team for follow-for-follow lol.
  • The best way to gain followers is to engage with people by commenting on posts and hanging out on various communities.

Great post, by the way I followed you when you posted some tips on how to succeed on steemit a while ago.

Sort:  

Engage. That's the ketword. Reading other comments will help you consolidate the idea that engagement is where success is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70855.94
ETH 3844.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49