You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should We Care About The Number of Followers? How Are Followers Gained? Let's Discuss!

in #followers6 years ago

What do you think about getting followers?

I think getting quality followers is important, not just random followers. Look for example @wwf has only less than 1000 followers but is already a dolphin

How do you think you got your followers?

Probably for my post and the comments I make

What is the best way to build a following on Steemit?

That depends. You can use sites like steemengine to get random followers.

You can use bid bots to appear in trending.

Or you can simple organically earn your followers.

It depends on what the user is looking for. If simply numbers, or quality interaction

Sort:  

Interaction, quality, engagement, comments. These are some common words being used in the discussion because these are the keys.

I know my followers well. I know their level and I know why most of them follow me. Most of them are newbies who found my educational posts useful and followed me. I am thankful beacuase they are my audience. I receive queries and questions on almost all the posts and I love replying to them to the best of my knowledge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70971.83
ETH 3830.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41