Sort:  

Yes I agree. Let’s build a strong D.tube community guys. Follow me I follow back 👍🏼

Thanks for this easy tip dude! :D I also did some videos on dtube! May be you can vote me as well?

Askeron

Thank you.. I will

Congratulations @donjcabrera! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Definitely a good tip bro. Check out the video on my channel and let me know what you think. Let's build!

Thanks for the advice! That's what I was thinking and you just confirmed it!

Oh and I'd love a follow back if you're into tech and gaming!

Thanks Bro Am Going to do that now Definable Following

Good Video!
-doenut

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81