You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Life Gives You Dead Minnows, Make Minnow Soup.

Can’t think of a funny quote at the moment 😔
But I do know where a lot of sports loving steemians went to go. And I can’t blame them!
Regardless of the prizes I will comtinue my quest for 750 own SP by the end of year!
I know that it will be a though route to there but I do need to thanks some of the dead minnows to have put me on their auto voting list!
Even steem-ua is ignoring me! Will give it some more days and then I will draw my conclusions and withdraw my delegation from it!
If they don’t appreate my posting style fine! No problem! But ... will save the rest for a rant post.

Sort:  

Haha, how much did you delegate? They upvote based on your delegation amount.

Only 50 SP, so entitled to max 2 upvotes per week. Got the first one an hour after writing this rant. The upvote had a value of $0.23. So can't complain about that. It represents 1 steem per week. That would not be possible with upvoting myself with 50SP extra. Not even if I did give all the upvotes to myself!

Keep going. Keep interacting and stick with ua. If you can get a following and post quality content them you will grow. There are also some good contest out there especially for steem basic income that would help you out a bit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69321.61
ETH 3682.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29