First milestone - 100 followers gained

in #followers8 years ago

4 weeks ago i had a whopping 7 followers, 4 days ago i had 78, now i have finally reached the psychologically important number of 100 followers.
Considering i increase the number by 10-fold in under a month my next goal is 1000 by the end of the year.

Gaining new followers has definitely shown to improve the number of upvotes i got, though recently it seems many curators became less active which shows in the total number of upvotes given per day.

Wish me luck, follow and help my friends @darkminded153 and @alterego gain followers and upvotes.

Have a good day.

Sort:  

It is vital to people to understand how important followers are ! ! !

For me it was 999 posts before i gained 99 followers ; almost anyone can be smarter than that . . .

https://steemit.com/steemit/@crok/i-know-it-sounds-strange-but-follows-should-really-equal-follows

See you on the BlockChain ; )

Next stop 100 posts!....then a 1000 posts! I'm gonna hit 3000 posts v.soon ;)

100 posts it is already :)

Off for a looko! Well done!!

p.s. Did you notice how many people I follow ;)

HAHA 0! cool :)
very intereting

The @mindhunter follows his own path - like @smooth ;)

Click here to follow progress @mindhunter

Very nice goal. Welcome to the 100 follower club and let's meet then in the 1000 followers club :-). Happy Steeming.

@steempowerwhale 🐳
🌞 upvoting your lifetime dreams!

Congrats! Good luck in Steemit!

Congrats! Keep on going, will join you soon enough. ;)

Steeming on :D

I have hit 86 followers, but I think mostly they are no longer around.

Congrats!! I'm at 17 and counting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68790.22
ETH 3865.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63