You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Followers and view count

in #followers6 years ago

Definitely best way to go about it. I do like meeting as many people as I can on here, despite what they may write about, but I definitely spend the MOST of my time on here talking and looking at gaming or music content, since that is what interests me.

After going through my feed, I spend a decent amount of time in the new section just trying to meet new members too. Almost anyone can appreciate great photography shots, but if you are commenting it is important to actually try to make meaningful comments about their photo or the write up that went along with it.

I agree that just going around saying "Nice, keep it up" people will think you are a robot... people gotta be GENUINE.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56