Follow Friday: 5 People you should Follow

in #followfriday6 years ago (edited)

images.jpeg
Source

Hello Steemians!! It's Friday! There's a particular line we commonly use on Fridays here in Nigeria, which is:
Thank God It's Friday!
Yeah. Thank God it's Friday. There a tradition I recently learned from @jlordc and it's #Followfriday. I never really new about this tradition until last week when he did a #Followfriday post and since then I've been anticipating Friday to come so I can do my own #Followfriday post and this is it!

Five People I follow and think you should Follow also

@spencercoffman - I started following him about a week ago because of his daily Christian posts in #christian-trail. They are actually great which inspired me to do same. If you are a Christian, you should Follow him too and if you are not one, follow him also so you can become one 😃

@melbookermusic & @steevc - As a musician, I need to suggest some. These guys are actually the only musicians I've met in steemit that have high reputations and interacts well on steemit and it happens to be they are both guitarists.
I love #melbookermusic because he loves encouraging people with his replies and contests.

@jlordc - If you an anime fan, you need to follow this man, and if you are not, you actually need to become one. I've found anime to be one of the best form of entertainment and education. @jlordc always does anime reviews and suggestions for you to watch.

@vaansteam - All newbies actually need to follow this guy. He regular does posts to educate the public more about steemit and he's very interactive. He does well to reply most comments on his post if not all and gives free SBD to people who comments on his post. I learnt how reputation actually works from him.

So, that's it. Do well to follow them. Until next Friday ~ #followfriday.

Sort:  

Great post! Thank you for the shout out. :)

U welcome sir. Thanks for the lectures

Thanks buddy for the informative post. I followed several of them! upvoted

Thanks for including me in this post. I love how you worded your pitch to follow me.

"If you are a Christian, you should Follow him too and if you are not one, follow him also so you can become one 😃"

That is so great! Keep up the good work here on Steemit. I'm glad you were inspired to share the Word of God here as well.

Thank you,
Spencer Coffman

Thanks so much!!! :-) I missed this post. I have been so busy :-)

U welcome sir
Yeah. I know

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by faithfulomoy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67240.29
ETH 3510.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18